Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

I've worked with Kevin several times and he is always friendly and helpful. The service is completed as promised and correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Friendly helpful just all around nice people answered my questions Patient with me as I am a senior

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

I have to mention Josh who assisted me on my lease He went beyond his duties to help me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

The service center did my transmission flush in a timely fashion. I picked up my vehicle sooner than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Ben and his colleagues were very caring and responsive. I am truly grateful for their kindness and thoughtfulness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Great experience with the dealership and employees. If you need a car, this is place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

I have been buying vehicles from here for over 5 years just based on the customer service alone. That is what keeps me coming back from over 130 miles away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Great people and service! I always am very satisfied with my interactions with this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Great buying experience except for their delay in getting me plates. Multiple communications with them and finally got plates the day after the temp tag expired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

We have been buying all of our new vehicles here for 20 years. I believe it is about eight. The sales staff is always A-Plus and the service is always excellent. I also appreciate the cleanliness of all departments and the overall friendly atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Great service as always. The representative was very respected, knowledgeable and listened to my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

I did research before going to the dealership but was only planning on looking. We met Josh in the parking lot. He was the perfect salesman in my eyes. Anyone pushy and I would have walked away. He asked about my timeline, I told him it was my first day out and I had a tendency to be impulsive so I was giving myself the summer to decide. He never made me feel that I was wasting his time. He took me on a test drive and took the time to explain everything about the vehicle. I ended up deciding ...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Kaden and Jay went above and beyond to make sure I was happy walking out of the dealership with the vehicle I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

My history of service at Walser Nissan Burnsville has always been very good and I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Nissan is great that's why go there all the I meet there super nice Kevin is great to work with he's on top of everything a real nice person to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Dylan was excellent and helped greatly throughout the leasing process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Great job as always thanks Walser for your professional customer service ! Grateful to have gotten my car here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Walser Nissan Burnsville is always helpful and communicative. Being able to have a loaner while the car is being worked on is great. They also do a fantastic job working with my third party warranty to help get things covered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Timely, professional, expert repair at reasonable cost. Accommodated my schedule. I would trust Walser Nissan with all my maintenance and repair needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Easy to schedule online. It was convenient to get it in based on my schedule since they provided me with a ride to and from work. Timely communication from my service advisor regarding the status of my vehicle and addressing the concerns I’d had when I brought my Rogue in for its first oil change. Great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

The Salesman, Anthony was great. He explained everything and was verty proficient in the process and had great knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Without fail the service is both punctual and professional, it is great to have a trusting relationship like this!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Courteous, knowledgeable, very professional, reliable, get the job done the first time and you leave with a lean vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Fixed it fast and no charge… what’s there not to like will go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

I appreciate the customer service the team at Walser Nissan provides to their clientele every time I visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Right in, on time. Work done right, additional maintenance explained, but not pushed. Good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

I very much appreciate this dealership, and will continue to choose Walser, if possible. As an older woman, I have always been treated with courtesy and respect. At my last visit, my representative, Kevin, clearly explained a recommended intervention but was not, in anyway, "pushy". I trust Walser and feel respected there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Love going to the Nissan dealer and love the videos of the underneath of my vehicle. They always treat me right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Grant Romig deserves a raise. Grant Romig deserves a raise. Grant Romig deserves a raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Very fast. I found what I wanted, they ran through the paperwork, and when I noticed a scratch they tossed in a paint touchup pen. I had some incomplete paperwork from a transaction at a different Walser dealership and they wrapped that up for me as well. Can't say enough nice things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

I received Professional, efficient service. They were knowledgeable as they should be. Clean waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Narin was extremely helpful. He was smart and extremely professional and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Everything went as expected. Staff was great and communicated well as usual. More refreshments in the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Their service is the tops! We will return for future service and I would expect it to be top rated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

They are very kind to you and it’s really take care of you if somethings wrong with your car and help you out and give you discounts to if they have it to give

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Just perfect

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

I buy new cars every 2 years so I’ll keep them in mind on my next purchase - they had the best price - best warranty that allows me to do my own maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Honest, straight forward, fast process!! There was no pressure, but I got to see all of the different options and was out of the store in under 30 minutes!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Best part love the video of my car being inspected by the mechanic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Compared to the other dealership, I was going to, this place was fantastic! They were efficient and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

My experience with Walser Nissan Burnsville has always been good, their service is quick, and they communicate well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Fantastic service, great people, clean, great service department, and fastest car buying process I have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

I received fast, friendly and great service at Walser Nissan Burnsville last month. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

It was easy to get an appointment and they didn’t try to sell me something I didn’t need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

It’s good to do the work at Nissan burnsville I am satisfied and easy to get an appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Loved my new car experience with Burnsville Nissan. Eric Gordon was an excellent salesman. Love my new Rogue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

I got the car I wanted for the price I thought I would. Sales staff was awesome. Would buy a car here again. Kayden is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

We were very pleased with the dealership. They looked up and found that the problem was covered under warranty and fixed it. They were fast and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

I barely had time to start my coffee when I was told the work on the car was finished! I was set to enjoy the well-equipped waiting area!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I recently purchased a used vehicle. My representative Christi was friendly, helpful, and there were no pressure tactics. The experience was pleasant. Like many others I've had negative experiences buying a car in my past. I would recommend others give Walser a try the next time they need a new car.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

All the work they performed in my car was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

My sales person Christi Vennie was an amazing sales person to deal with. She is caring and compassionate, and worth seeking out. She helped with my lease and also with my purchase. Over-all a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Very knowledgeable sales team, helped us find exactly what we were looking for in a vehicle. Our needs for what we use a vehicle for have changed over the years and we found the perfect fit for us! Thanks for the excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Great dealership, but I still have the noise in the rear of the vehicle. I need to come back in and have someone ride with me to identify the noise issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Have nothing negative to say about Walser Nissan of Burnsville. They have exceptional customer service from their sales department to their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Friendly, clean shop that never pushes extra services on you. They keep you posted on how much longer your car will be in shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

service friendly, fast and efficient. I was kept infomred. Repairs were made quickly and explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Everything was perfect. Check was swift and easy. Car was fine in a short time and I was on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

We had a great experience. Walser always does a great job! Keep up the nice work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

great people to work with ! Great service ! I always take my car to Walser Nissan forn sertvice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Simple oil change but exceptional service - and quick, too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

This dealership has very friendly and knowledgeable associates. Will be continuing to us them for my services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Good dealer to work with, they were courteous and helpful. Would recommend them to others also.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Smooth, efficient, and well managed. I felt taken care of and educated at each step. I was treated with patience so I could make the right decisions. But I also appreciated how logistics (like registration) were taken care of for me on site. I may never buy elsewhere again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Very clean facility with friendly and professional staff. Very good work done quickly and effectively.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Walser Burnsville is my favorite car dealership. I have been buying cars from them for over 15 years & have always been satisfied with their customer service & professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Any company is lucky to have Anthony in their team. I give him a 5 stars out of 5 stars. Excellent is the rating for him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Anthony was great. Patient, knowledgeable and friendly. He was a good listener. He was very concerned that we were happy with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Great service, friendly staff. I bought 2023 Z from them was a awesome experience. Service department is super helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Always friendly and respectful staff. They explain necessary or upcoming maintenance clearly. Comfortable and clean waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Ben was amazing to work with! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Dylan H was wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable! As well, personable, and a true advocate for the customer. Caps off man great work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Ben was a pleasure to work with. He never pressured me and was able to answer any question I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Attentive to your needs, if unable to answer any questions, they will research and answer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I have bought several vehicles from this dealership. They are excellent at everything they do when it comes to sales and customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Oil change, new wipers, 31 point check. But this time, as in the past 13 years, your guys have always been pleasant, have always explained every service, done or needed, in a way I can understand. And it’s important that I am able to trust I’m not being sold “a bill of goods”.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Great service, thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

good experience buying a card. like the vehicle. no problems driving the vehicle so far.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Bought a Pathfinder. Process was easy and stress free

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Very courteous, friendly and professional. That is why I am a repeat customer at Walser’s.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Eric helped me purchase my new Rogue! He was professional and informative. He made the process easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Everyone is friendly, professional, and efficient. I love taking my Murano to Walser. They are great communicators from confirmations to videos of my vehicle. Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Wonderful staff and an overall great experience, everyone was very helpful, they are very kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Very professional and detail oriented. Staff is very courteous. Very pleased. Very pleased. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Word word word word word word word Word word word word word word word word word

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Always impressed with the speed, accuracy and customer service with Walser Nissan once I"m there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

I always receive wonderful service at Walser Nissan. I’m currently on my second vehicle purchase from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

It relieved my mind that you had kept track of my extended warranty so I didn't have to pay for a new transmission. I'd forgotten about it. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I have never had a problem with Nissan. Easy to get service, timely service/repair, comfortable waiting room and clean. Like the advantage of them playing the video of what they are doing with the car. No complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

The customer service was a great one and the associate was knowledgeable and caring about the whole process

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review