Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

You guys have done a wonderful job as I've come to expect over many years of servicing my vehicles through Walser.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

The team at Burnsville Nissan makes the experience a good one. Efficiency and all needs met! Thank you Andrew !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Burnsville Nissan was quick in getting my car in and fixed. Eric took care of everything including helping me get a rental for the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

There's one reason why we keep going back to Nissan and its the service. They are welcoming, punctual and informative without added up-sell pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Great team, Great Service. Has been a very good experience every time I have had the car serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Have used their service department since 2015 for all my Nissans. Always provide great and fast service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Great team and service, kept me informed on what was going on with my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Great service and vehicle was done before expected! Very pleased with the outcome. They got everything fixed for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Excellent service and very quick. Service writers are courteous and breakages is always neat and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

The Dealership is amazing from start to finish. Starting out with buying my 2018 Nissan Rouge to the Service Department and the Financing Department!! Everytime I have dealt with them I'm always pleased above and beyond!! I have bought and dealt with alot of Dealerships in my 51 years and never have I been happy as I have with Burnsville Walser Nissan!!!I will definitely be buying another Vehicle with them. The only complaint I would have is the price for getting anything done on the Vehicle its a little pricey but definitely trust them and they are very friendly and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Very professional and friendly staff. The process was seamless and very easy. Thanks again! I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Good customer service. Honest and trustful best place to shop 👏👍 also send a video about your service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Takes care of their customers and makes sure they leave happy. Courteous with timing and support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Service was quick and easy and Tyler was very helpful. Also my car was vacuumed which was appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Great work on time I am very impressed also they did on time which is very good thing ….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

I was in and out as promised. My car was washed and everything is running smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Very professional and friendly staff. The process was seamless and very easy. Thanks again! I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Great people, understanding and kind, very rewarding, nice to deal with. Service manager is the very best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Great service and found the warranty on the part. They have been keeping my 2014 Armada Platnume running for 10 years. Great Customer Service. I have purchased two cars from Walser the they are the best. I also have the 2023 Nissan Ariya Electric

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Always greeted immediately and reviewed my service needs. Service completed within an hour with a video review by the service technician of my vehicle. Out the door with a newly washed car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

The entire process was very pleasant. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

I’ve dealt with Frank the last three or four times We’ve had our car in and he’s been pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Friendly staff that is eager to help and answer all my questions. Standing behind their product with recalls to fix any possible future issues that would put my family in danger. Super fun to drive for my whole family of different driving experience. Buy a Nissan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

I've loved working with them for two leases in a row now. First of all, they've been consistently great to work with because they easily provide all the information and shoot you straight, and they're happy to do it over text messages and phones calls, which makes is easy, efficient, and convenient. Their communication was proactive, detailed, responsive, and enjoyable! Dave Lavanger was fantastic, and I'm so glad he reached out when he did! I hoped he'd have my best deal because I wanted to give him and Walser my business. Dave was fantastic to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

I had a great experience with Walser Nissan Burnsville. Friendly staff that I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Very pleasant and professional team, specially the service Manager, Andrew. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

a pleasant and efficient experience in buying a car. We would certainly return for another transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I had a great experience in the service department. On time, and professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

I had a very pleasant buying experience with this dealership! I highly recommend them! Thumbs Up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Great dealership! Customer service is top notch. We have bought our last 3 cars at this location in Burnsville

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

They are great job with my 2018 Nissan Pathfinder. Running beautiful!! Hope see you again 😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Extremely organized and helpful staff, friendly and knowledgeable. Easy processing, comfortable setting and every request met with enthusiasm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Fantastic service received on my recall issue on my Rogue! Car was washed, too! I was out the door in under an hour. So pleased with everything!😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Car buying experience was exceptional working with Christi Vennie and Joe. Christi was a great listener and offered good insight as to what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

The attention is excellent. I recommend 100 % the service there. I fully trust all the services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

My salesman Nelson was amazing! He was kind and worked thru the whole experience so I felt at ease.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Top notch service all the way! The video that I received after all of the service performed was a great surprise and very informative. Thank you for your professional work!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Great

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I had an amazing experience. Went in for an oil change and had the opportunity to work with Dave and Josh to go over my options for trading in my lease. I was debating between an another Rogue and going electric. I was nervous to make the change, since I’ve been driving rogues for the last 11 years! I sat in the Ariya for a test drive and fell in love with it! I absolutely love my new electric car! Josh made the whole experience very easy and comfortable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

The service center and the sales staff are top-notch. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Great customer service! Everyone was friendly and the service provided was fast and accurate. I appreciated the mid service video update on my vehicle. They went above and beyond making it an awesome experience. I left feeling like my car was taken care of as was I. I'll continue coming back with all my car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

I have previously purchased cars online. This was a good experience as I really only waa at the dealership 3 1/2 hours. Years ago I remember buying vehicles in person took all day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Very friendly service staff. they always take great care of me. Love that I can drop off the car with no Appt for a oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Great service and attention to detail!!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Kaden was great and very helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

My experience with my salesperson Eric was great, he was very personable. This was an overall good car-buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Very professional,good service

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

They were honest and got my car fixed promptly. My car is not making the noise it was making anymore.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Ben Miller was awesome!And a thanks to Jay as well.Also it was nice to see and visit with Nelson (he sold me my last car)A great group of guys!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Everything was good. Loved the video of the checks being done. Tech explained all of the issues and told me how the fixed them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Very nice people Friendly Profesional Me dejaron hacer mi option ellos solo llenaron los papeles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Took good care of my daughter and her car. She was completely satisfied with the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Every person I have worked with at Nissan has been fantastic. Narin S. and Dave L. from Burnsville were awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Justin was the best. Very friendly. Easy quick process. Family friendly clean area. Thanknyou for an easy and nice car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Pleasant and informative! I appreciate the positive in the service I received and hope it continues as I continue to utilize their services!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Very helpful and took minimal time a great experience for buying a vehicle they really took care of all our needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Always satisfied when bringing my car to Walser Nissan in Burnsville. My advisor, Frank Livingston, kept me in the know during my service and got my car washed for me, too. The shop is very clean and so is the waiting area

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service. Thank you (Original) Excelente servicio. Gracias

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Great job on my truck. Informative staff, with a great place to sit and wait

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Great service and communication through the whole process.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Very helpful and accomodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Very efficient and friendly sales associates! Answered all our questions about purchasing our first electric car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

All was good as I expected. Good job . What more do I need to say

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Very happy with the service I received. Andrew, our service advisor was very helpful and kept me up to speed on repair progress. Very helpful getting service covered under warranty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Always great working with the professionals at Walser Nissan in Burnsville. From sales to financing the people are great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

I bought my Xterra in 2009 when I lived 10 minutes away. I now live 40 minutes away and still take it to Walser Nissan. Hands down the best customer service I’ve ever experienced from a dealership. Never pushy. Honest. Good work. All dealerships are typically pricier options, but I’ll gladly pay a little extra for that trust and great service. 15 years later and the vehicle is in great condition! Thanks Walser Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Very quick, professional customer service…Arrived early was no problem at all. Great service! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Justin was amazing help. Fast and easy. Fair price. Explained everything and was wonderful. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Excellent and fast service

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Very pleasant experience. In and out within 3 hours including the test drive. Thanks Walser

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Very happy with level of service provided. I trust this team of specialists with my vehicle. They will keep me safe and extend the life of my car

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Had a great experience with Eric Gordon. Our daughter was buying a car by herself for the first time. He was kind, patient and very helpful. He explained everything to her and helped her make a great purchase. Would absolutely recommend working with him again! Thanks Eric, from a nervous mom.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Set my appointment, met with Lawrence, he was great to work with, able to beat my financing through my work, went home with car I had selected!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

I have bought a couple cars now through Walser Nissan, and both times i was in and out within 2 hours! Very efficient process to buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Good customer service, love the treats, good explanation, agents friendly and helpful. This is my favorite car dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Very smooth process. You hate car shopping and the games involved. But this was probably the smoothest car buying experience I’ve had. No pushy upsells. No high pressure tactics. They gave me a fair price on my trade and the car I bought was in fantastic shape. Easily the best experience I’ve had at a dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Anthony was a great help on finding the car that I was looking for within my budget and requirements..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

No pressure sales process was great. Worked with both Walser Burnsville and Walser Wayzata. Both locations nice to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Had a squeaky noise coming after a brake job. When I took in my car the next time, they did a free diagnosis and figured it was a bad door seal. They were very helpful and I found they were eventually better priced than some of the other dealers around Twin Cities. Grant was great!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Everyone at Nissan at Burnsville goes above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Friendly environment

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Excellent 💯

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Always knowledge, friendly—trustworthy!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

This experience surpassed my expectations, I was so nervous going to a new dealership. I immediately was welcomed and the dealership alone was very nice and clean. My salesmen was upfront and very very professional and knowledgeable. Had a very great answer for every question I had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Very smooth and easy purchase. Everything discussed. No pressure to add thing I didn’t need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024


Leave Us A Review