Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I was out of town and my car would not recognize my key fob and would not start. I called the dealership and they told me to bring it in right away even though they were booked and they would take a look at it. They were in touch with me throughout the whole process and let me know how much it was going to cost even before they ordered any parts. Long story short, they were very professional and so very kind. I would definitely take my car back to them. Thanks to them, I am back on the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Narin sok was who worked with me very friendly and attentive to my wants I appreciate him in helping me get into my new vehicle and explaining to me features about the truck would like to.work with him again when I return in 3 years great employee thanks so much narin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

We had a great experience working with Eric Sewert salesman. Everything went smooth without a hitch. Eric explained everything precise and clear. If you want a great experience Buying a new vehicle, ask for Eric.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

I had a great experience here. Came looking for a lease on a new Murano. Really enjoyed working with Thomasen, who was new and in training, but who was very dedicated to making sure our needs were met (was also nice as this was my first time getting a new car, so we're both "new"). Understandably, as a new salesman, he wasn't sure about a few things, but I appreciated his honesty if he didn't know something and his willingness to go figure out the answers to our questions. Also kudos to Jeff for ensuring ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

Jarid did a great job and I am happy to do business with him and Walser Nissan and the Altima. Love driving it so far

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

Went to Walser Burnsville Nissan after a negative experience at another Nissan dealership. The two experiences were night and day. I was treated respectfully, the staff were extremely helpful and friendly, and they were completely transparent with pricing. They gave me a fair offer for my trade in, and I left feeling like I had gotten a great deal.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2020

Excellent experience great salesman outstanding facility fantastic products in and out in 3.5 hrs with a shinny new vehicle. .my wife is over noted with her new car

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2020

My sales person Bill Long got me in a new Altima equipped with all the options I wanted at a price I was comfortable with. The whole sales procedure was less than 3 hours . We started online so Bill knew what I was looking for ahead of time. Bill was also training a new sale person. Both were very nice to work with. I would definitely buy another car from either salesman.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2020

This is my third time leasing a vehicle through Walser Nissan. Great customer experience and very straightforward leasing process makes it easy to be a repeat customer! I specifically worked with Lawrence. He was knowledgeable and extremely helpful with the leasing process! Overall, great experience (again) working with Walser Nissan!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2020

Very professional and clean facility all sales people were very knowledgeable and friendly. Very knowledgeable and professional staff, made purchase hassle free and easy. Very happy with purchase!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2020

My salesman Bill Long was very helpful, knowledgeable, and fair.He made my car buying experience a breeze,with no pressure. I highly recommend Walser Nissan for your vehicle purchases!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2020

The team at Walser worked hard to get me the best deal possible, I owed a lot on my previous car lease and they provided me with great incentives so I could get into a new lease. This is my third vehicle with Walser Nissan so they have had my business for a while and I plan to continue once my lease is up!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

The did everything they could to get me into a new car. Amazing sales people and facilities. Jarid advocated for what I wanted and needed. Really great experience

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

My car buying experience was pleasant, quick, and Nelson answered all my questions promptly. Highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle without having the hassle of negotiating price.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

Bill Long, our salesman, was thorough, friendly and had good follow-through. Dan the service manager was also helpful and knowledgeable. We appreciated getting through the buying process quickly and without being pressured. We will be back to Walser Nissan for our next car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

I wanted to thank Somphoun "Bill" Long and his team for helping me with my 2015 pathfinder purchase. He was knowledgeable about the suv I was looking at and didn't hesitate answering any questions I had about it. I highly recommend Nissan walser!!

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

I was very happy the way the buying process was handled from start to delivery. Walser's get a 4.9 rating from me, from salesman to manager of the store.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

These guys always make a trade-in simple. Narin was great to work with. I've gone to Walser Nissan for 8 years, with great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2020

After bouncing around from person to person, ended up with Kale to help me with my new lease. He was very helpful and informed and helped with getting what I wanted. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2020

Lawrence was knowledgeable of vehicles and what kind of financing I was looking for. He did a great at explaining my features once the crew drove my car off of showroom. Had a lot of laughs with Jeff and Jarid. My daughter bought her car their last summer. Definitely would recommend others to come here.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2020

I will always choose Walser Nissan because I know I'm getting taken care of. The only reason I gave the facility 4 stars is because it's hard for customers to find the parts department when they are on the show floor. Being that my dad is the parts manager, the parts department is very important to me. Thanks for everything Walser!

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2020

Jarid and Dan the GM were super helpful during my lease trade in. Not pushy, patient and fun to work with. Would recommend to any friends looking for a Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

Satisfied and would shop here again. Somewhat disappointed the vehicle is no longer available in the color I wanted, but that is not a dealer problem. "TITLE" for what? Please explain and change your review form to clarify the answer wanted.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

This was one of the best car buying experiences of my life. I had excellent service from everyone involved and it is such a nice showroom with trusted and knowledgeable sales people. I will be back for my next car! Carrie Dornisch

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2020

Jarid provides top of the line service, making the lease turn in and upgrade very smooth. He was very knowledgeable and helped work out the best possible deal for me in My new lease. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2020

Narin Sok was amazing. Personable and got me the car I wanted. This was the best car buying experience I have had ever. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2020

Kale made it very easy to buy my car remotely. He was very prompt on answering my questions and calls and sending and returning paper work. I would highly recommend having Kale help you!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

purchasing a car couldn't be any easier. Our sales person Bill Long was very patient, courteous, and worked hard to give us the car that we want with a great deal. Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2020

Awesome service considering I was only there to test drive some trucks and possibly get a trade in value on my truck (I’ve been comparing pros/cons for 4-5 mo now!). The young lady at the front desk seemed frustrated and annoyed (I could understand completely with all of the COVID19 craziness), there was a sign on the floor which my wife and I didn’t notice with a yellow line marking an area (The desk she sat behind was roughly 5’x10’ and about 4’-4 1/2’ tall and she was sitting a cpl feet away on her cellphone!) there was ...

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

Kale, our sales person, did an excellent job of explaining the steps in the process of the sale and the intricate features available on the Nissan Murano. He was so very helpful to us.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2020

Jarid was super nice and explained details in a fashion that I could understand. He made sure I received the exact vehicle I was looking for along with the color! Facility was extremely clean and Customer Friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2020

Bill was awesome . I had a hard time choosing what car I wanted he did an absolutely great job helping me decide. I really appreciate the honest and caring approach he has .

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2020

I worked with Bill on purchasing through my buying process. I came there on a whim and everything was by appointment. Bill was able to get me scheduled for a 15 minute wait while I looked at cars in the lot. This was my first time buying a new car so I was very excited when I found out I was approved for something very nice. Bill made the process so easy and I was in and out in under two hours!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2020

JARID SEVERSON, DID GREAT 👍 THUMB UP 10 FOR HIM.. HE DID ALL HE CAN BY HELPINGBLOOK THROUGHOUT THE LOT AND SEE IF THERE ANYTHING ELSE THAT CAN FIT SINCE THAT CAR I WAS INTERESTED WHEN I GOT THERE. I CHANGE MY MIND AND HE DID EVERYTHI G HE THINK HE CAN DO UNTIL I GOT THIS OBE THAT I BOUGHT IT.. IM LOVIN IT.. THANK ALOT TO WASLER NISSIAN.. THANKS

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2020

I went to Walser Nissan of Burnsville to buy my first car. I worked with Bill Long. He was very patient and helpful. I ended up leaving with a beautiful car and I couldn't be more happy. Everyone we had encountered at this location was very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

I highly recommend Walser Nissan in Burnsville. Dan Resch and Jarid Severson were very knowledgable and professional. Dan really listened to what I wanted in a vehicle, helped price out different options so I could make an informed decision. I received a fair value for my trade in. Jarid was great with financing ( explaining all the paperwork making it easy to understand) and running through all my new vehical features. Overall I had a great experiance with Walser Nissan. Thank you! Kelly Stowell

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2020

Excellent service and was knowledgeable. Respective of the customer. Most of the process for leasing our truck was done online which was great so there wasn’t as much person to person contact which made as at easy during the COV-19 virus.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2020

I inquired online about a particular vehicle and was given a call by Narin my sales person. He was pleasant and knowledgeable and understood that my price point was extremely important as I recently closed on my home just a month prior to my lease running out. We did almost everything that was required on the phone due to the Coronavirus situation. We scheduled an appointment so I could sign the final paperwork, test drive the vehicle and turn in my trade. The whole process took less than an hour. He also paired my phone with my new car and ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2020

Bill was awesome to work with! Went above and beyond for us. He was timely on getting back to us and we Will definitely work with him again. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2020

Thus was an excellent experience for me. It went quick, everyone was helpful and mainly concerned with what was important to me. I recommend highly.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2020

Was looking for a new vehicle for a daily driver and work use. Found something I like online and decided to go take a look. The entire staff was absolutely wonderful and helpful. Bill was my salesman. He stayed an extra four hours late to help me out and answer any questions I needed. Absolutely He stayed an extra four hours late to help me out and answer any questions I needed. Absolutely recommend and will be buying my vehicles from him forever.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2020

Working with Eric Gordon was great! He’s knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. We love the Rogue we bought, had all we wanted and loaded with so much more.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2020

My family appreciated the ease of this process. Justin was helpful and made the sale process clearly defined. He had depth of product knowledge. We appreciated Walser’s attention to protecting everyone from possible exposure to COVID19. I also appreciate Justin’s offer of assistance after my purchase. We also appreciated how the staff worked well together. I will continue to recommend Walker Nissan to others.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020

Great experience jarid was a great salesman and very patient with my kids during the process. They also got me into my dream car my fiesta st.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2020

Jarid was attentive and super helpful. Could not have imagined a better interaction. If you need help ask for him. The whole staff was great

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2020

Jared was great and helped out a lot with this process of purchasing a new vehicle. This was my first new car buying experience and I will return.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020

I traded in my 2017 Nissan Sentra for a 2020 Nissan Swing. Kale was my Customer Specialist and he did a great job laying out my options and answering my questions. Kale along with Leo the sales manager were thorough and professional and I firmly believe a I received a great value for my trade and a good price for my new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020

We worked with Bill, he was great! Patient with us as we went through the process. Very knowledgeable, and helped us through the entire process with great enthusiasm!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2020

We upgraded our lease to the 2020 Nissan Rogue. Kale was our assistant and was so easy to work with. Very kind and personable. We were offered complementary drinks and snacks as well. Great experience and would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

Traded in my 2013 for full value! In and out with a new vehicle in one afternoon. Very efficient and friendly. I worked with a new salesperson who needed some help and the other staff was there to answer the questions I had.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

Awesome Vehicle and Friendly Staff and Service Department. Would recommend them to friends looking for a new car. Very nice showroom and service department. Organized and clean.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2020

Amazing people and extremely helpful! Most dealerships try to pressure you into buying a car but the workers at Walser Nissan are so nice and kind! They explained the process to me and was just overall kind!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

Came in shopping for a used car. The dealership really doesn’t offer much in terms of “value adds” for the car (i.e., no negotiation), but they price fairly and have some of the best customer service I’ve ever had. You can tell everyone who works their really enjoys each other and coming into work. Would definitely recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

I was actually looking to lease a vehicle which I did. Eric Gordon and Kale Xiong were just the best. Am very happy with the vehicle I chose. They provided excellent service!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Thank you so much to John for helping my husband and I buy a new car for myself and my business. John was incredibly helpful in not only helping me choose a car but also comparing the vehicle with the one I already owned so I was understanding the differences in them. He was so helpful! Thank you John!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2020

I was looking to lease a car and had a great experience at Nissan. Maurice made sure all my questions were answered. I am very happy I choose Nissan and I love driving my new Rogue Sport!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020

Narin and his trusty sidekick Bill were absolutely fantastic. Would recommend them to anyone. Knuckles to you, Narin and Bill! You both are awesome sauce. My son is the next one to get his vehicle so we will be back!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

Good selection found a car I really liked in my price range pretty quickly. No pressure worked at my pace. Would buy another car from here.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

I was looking at a 2017 Nissan Rogue. Maurice was the salesman that assisted me and he was very helpful, knowledgeable, professional and most importantly a lot of fun to work with! He made the very long process of buying a car more enjoyable by joking around and trying to have fun while waiting around for things to get done. Everyone from the receptionist, Tara, to the sales manager, Jeff, were very friendly and upbeat. I would definitely buy from Walser Nissan again!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020

Went from Ford to Chevrolet for many years. First time buying a Nissan and I absolutely love it!! Very smooth drive and great on gas . Very impressed with the service I got!!! Would greatly recommend it!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

I am 71 years old and this is the first New car I have purchased. My son wanted me to buy a ford, but, I insisted on the Nissan rouge. My son drove me home and told me this car had a smoother ride and that I had made a Great choice. I LOVE MY NEW RED NISSAN ROUGE!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

3rd car I’ve bought (leased) from Walser. So friendly and great prices. They make the buying process painless! Super friendly sales staff. Quick in and out service department as well!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2020

Very friendly staff and excellent service and sold me a great car I love it. They take really good care of their used cars seriously like new

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020

This is my 5th vehicle from Walser Nissan and every time I am there it has been a wonderful experience. You're treated with respect and just an all around friendliness. John Tower is honest, professional, and knows how to get the job done.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2020

Great experience buying from Walmart Nissan. Eric Gordon was great to work with and made the process enjoyable and quick two words not normally associated with car buying.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2020

Customer service was top notch the from the start to the end. Rick goes the extra mile for his customers. He pick up the truck and drop it off making it a easy experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2020

I could not be an more satisfied with the total service I received when punching a car from this dealership. They wee first class in every respect. I worked with Jarid Severson and Jeff Overbo. These two were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. They both deserve a raise...,..

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2020

I was a little apprehensive of the leasing process, since my last vehicle was the first lease I had tried. However, the process of turning in my old vehicle, and then deciding whether to buy it or lease a new one was a very simple process. Eric was very helpful and was not pushy in the least.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2020

My overall experience with Burnsville Nissan was a wonderful one. My sales executive Lawrence was exceptional, very knowledgeable he made me feel comfortable and appreciated. Thank you to everyone at Nissan Burnsville for making my purchase a smooth one.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2020

Jardit helped me find exactly what I needed. This is my first time buying from a dealership and I was a little overwhelmed and he made my brother and I feel like family. It made the trust in buying from your company effortless.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2020

This is my second vehicle I've bought from Walzers and everyone has been very helpful when buying and service on my previous vehicle, thanks again

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

Kale was awesome, very professional and honest. We enjoyed working with him. He knows his stuff and is up front about everything. Thank you Kale. I LOVE my car!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

We were treated very well from the minute we arrived at the dealership. Vehicle was warmed up and ready to drive. We were taken care by the salesman and sales manager.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

I came in to buy a great used vehicle we came across a snag on payment portion . They held car until I was able to get resolved that same day. Very patient and understanding. I love my new vehicle. Great place to buy

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2020

Overall great experience! They really worked as a team to get my needs met. Everyone was very helpful throughout the entire process. This is the second car I have bought at this location due to the service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2020

I was very impressed with the work all the folks we dealt with from the start. Everyone was more interested in your satisfaction. Lawrence Ayeni is very cool, customer oriented Salesperson. He is always smiling. I also noticed how friendly and welcoming everyone was.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2020

Unique staff. Our Customer Specialist, Kale, got us through the entire buying process minutely. Everything we brought to his attention was promptly resolved. Well-structured facilities, friendly staff and pleasant ambiance. Got my my wheels last week and have been enjoying a smooth driving ever since. Excellent customer experience...definitely something I got a kick out of. There will certainly be a coming back.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2020

Came in to turn in my lease and there were some good deals going on so ended up leasing again. Lawrence was awesome. He listened to my needs, didn't push anything, and got me in and out the door with a new lease in a short amount of time. I appreciate the quality of service I get every time I go here.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020

Dropped off and picked up my new car in 1 hour! Justin did a great job explaining and setting up my blue tooth cell phone.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2020

Gordon is the greatest sales man, period. He made my car buying experience exceptionally smooth and super stress free. He gave me all the info i needed as well as any options i could take advantage of. Please keep this man on staff. Also, if you are shopping for a car, do yourself a favor and go to Walser Nissan of Burnsville. I guarantee you will never look back or regret anything. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2020

Gordon, is simply amazing and outstanding. He made my car buying experience buttery smooth. Please keep him employed for as long as he is alive. Buy from Walser Nissan, and you will not regret it.Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2020

I went in to look at a new vehicle because my lease on my existing Rogue was ending soon. I was immediately greeted by Eric Gordon. He was so friendly and knowledgeable and made the whole experience that more exciting! I test drove two vehicles and Eric was so patient and never pressured me, which was so nice!! I ended up driving off in a 2020 Murano and I am sooo ecstatic! I am going to recommend everyone to Eric!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2020

Both Clyde in sales and Dan in finance made the whole process easy and seamless. Would highly recommend visiting Walser Nissan for your next vehicle purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2020

Kale was great to work with. Purchased my second new vehicle from this dealership. Kale took the time to acquaint use with our new vehicle features and helped us with all of the set up of the new features. Fantastic customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020

Lawrence answered my questions on the 2020 Rogue vs. Altima all-wheel drive so I could make my decision. Finance was simple as I was pre-approved. Lawrence was informed and very personable!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

Maurice was so great to work with, he found me what I wanted and the process was smooth and simple. I would definitely recommend Walser Nissan and Maurice to others!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2019

This is my 3rd vehicle purchased from Walser Nissan Burnsville. Jarid was great to work with on my 2020 Pathfinder purchase. Very happy with the process.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2019

Gil, was awsome to work with, he was very knowlegeble and walked us through the process. Highly recomend him! Nothing short of exceptional. Great low preasured experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2019

Great service, my 7th Nissan vehicle from this dealership. Sales and service departments are excellent! Would definitely recommend to friends and family! Great selection and process!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2019

We were greeted at the door by Gil V. He took good care of us. Found the car we wanted, talked us through options without pressure, found a financing solution, provided snacks and coffee, and so on. Not only did we get what we wanted sooner than we expected, we also had a great time. We also enjoyed seeing and talking to John T who remembered us from a previous purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2019

The salesman Nelson was new in the compu. But ,Nelson was very helpful on my questions of getting a purchase of my car. He was not in a rush or pushing me to purchase a car. Great services at dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2019

Gill V. Was very nice, friendly and helpful. Was very personable. Made the process go smoothly. Would recommend friends and family. Would shop there again.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2019

Clyde and the sales team were very helpful and knowledgeable. They worked well together and created a comfortable environment to shop in, whether it was just a test drive or sitting down to purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2019

Pat was great to work with and really made sure everything worked smoothly to close. Never any pressure and didn’t give me a hard sell on either the vehicle or their financing. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2019

I dislike buying cars, but my experience here was painless. No shuffle to higher manager, no pressure to decide at my first visit. Our salesman was great. Answered all our questions and more. I am very happy with this purchase

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2019

If you need a new car ask for John. Excellent service with lots of product knowledge. I never felt rushed or forced into anything and was given all the information I needed.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2019

Gil was EXCELLENT to work with! He was very knowledgeable and walked us through every step of the process of leasing our new 2020 Rogue.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2019

This is my 4th purchase from Walser. Each time has been a great experience. I hadn’t had any intention of buying another vehicle, but due to an accident that left my car totaled I was forced. I could have gone anywhere else. Kale Xiong was wonderful to work with. He was thorough and patient. They even delivered the vehicle to my home, since I’m currently unable to drive. The Customer service is excellent from purchasing to the service dept.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2019

Came in and what made me want to purchase a car was when I ran into a employee named Doug. He was the best ever!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2019

Salesman Justin was accomedating, knowledgable, and professional in helping me to purchase a Certified 2026 Rogue! The snacks and beverages offered were a nice feature also!


Leave Us A Review