Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Very good place! The guys who worked with me were very knowledgeable and laid back. One of the guys was named Jarid and the other I unfortunately don't remember his name. Morale of the story is they were really cool guys and I felt comfortable completing the sale with them. Thank you to both of them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Just bought a new Nissan Rogue from Eric Saewert and Jarid Severson. Eric did a great job helping us look at the different year models and nicely checked in with us while we were trying to make our decision. Jarid did a great job with the purchase process and talking about options. Both were great about answering our questions and helping us get the Rogue we wanted.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Thanks to Eric Saewert and Jarid Severson for helping us buy our Rogue. The both did a great job helping us make our purchase decision and help us through the buying process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Jarid Severson is amazing! So very helpful, not pushy, hard worker. He found me a great truck at a really good price.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

I purchased my Nissan Rogue at this dealership after having a TERRIBLE experience at the Nissan in Wayzata. I worked with Kale who went above and beyond to make this as pleasant of an experience as buying a car could possibly be! If you want a dealership that is honest, professional, personable and pleasant to work with come to this dealership and ask for Kale! He’s been a real pleasure to with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Recently went to look at leasing options and Jarid was fantastic to work with! He listened to what I was looking for and gave me all the options that met my needs without trying to oversell me. He’s very honest and detail oriented. Would recommend working with him!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review